NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Help the Fab Four!

---
Please help us save Blip, claim your share at www.blipfuture.com today!
I already pledged my contribution, will you join our chain too?
(please feel free to copy this call for action and paste it in every entry)
---

In the three and a half years that I have been 'Blipping' - without ever missing one single day - I developped the concept of promoting Holland, it's history, culture and it's traditions in words and Delft Blue colors, into a muture signature style that is now known as 'New Delft Blue' and is being followed by many thru my various links to Blipfoto on several social media sites.

I'm glad that I was granted the possibility to be involved in the very early stages of the Blipfuture CiC as a second opinion how to set up this unique member owned community take over.
I hope we will make the change, so I encourage you to spread the word by sharing the statement above in any media relavent and....

Don't forget to pledge your share, do it now, do it today :-)

Thanks to 'Our Fab Four' Annie Andrews (of AnnieAndChris), Bob Hamilton (Earthdreamer), Graham Colling (GrahamColling) and Ian Stevenson (Cyclops) and a very big 'thank you' for your support!

Hjarald

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.