City dog

How'd you be living in an apartment in a place like this!  SHE told me that there are ever so many dogs in Budapest and they all live in apartments.  I know!  Fancy that!!  Anyway, they saw this shop and it sold ever so many beautiful clotheses for dogs and special little socks for them to wear in the street, so their paws don't freeze off.  If I lived in Budapest I could wear designer clotheses too, and wear little socks.  And I wouldn't need to go to the day spa, because I'd need all my fur coat to keep me warm.  SHE told me that the maximum temperature today will be -2 degrees.  Apparently thats ever so cold.  I can't imagine cold like that.

Perhaps I'm better off where I am, with a big garden to run around in, and no need to wear socks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.