Happy New Year to all blippers!!!!

I stumbled across Blipfoto a couple of years ago ... one of those brilliant instances of serendipity. I was up in Glasgow and saw a Blip exhibition at the Tron and then - over supper with friends - had an explanation of this what this fabulous place is and does. So huge thanks go to Carol and Stewart .. as well as to all you fellow blippers.

You amaze me ... your visions of this world inspire, move and amuse me in equal measure. When I'm feeling glum your images cheer me and remind me of the wonders of this world and the fabulous creativity of so many.

Totally selfish ... but/and I don't want to lose touch! Fingers crossed ... I'm hoping we can do it with the amazing efforts of an inspired few helping us through.

I've read comments that show some folk are uncomfortable with open appeals to help ... but what an amazing thing that we might all be able to do for each other?!! If you've not had a look, yet, take a peek at least ....
https://www.blipfuture.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.