Special Day

Please keep blipfoto going now we have reached a new year.
I started taking a blip on as many days as possible - to start with as a bit of fun - and now I am hooked.

It makes me look at my surroundings with a new eye.

I enjoy seeing other daily records in journals from people I will probably never meet in the flesh, but I still class them as friends.

The people I have met are full of enthusiasm and encouragement and most of them are far better than me and I like to think give me inspiration to try harder!

You catch glimpses from all over the world - sometimes from holiday records but also from residents.

When you are feeling a bit down or 'having a rant' someone will always seem to have a sympathetic ear.

I would hate to lose contact with so many people.

If we all give as much support as possible we will be exchanging blips on January 1st 2017!

In the meantime - Happy New Year to you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.