Another Year Begins

This is my 1145th blip in a row. Never missed a day, its a big part of my life and I would be devastated if it was to end!!

A chance comment from my Sister in Law Ginger Nan just over 3 years ago when she mentioned her online photo journal made me prick up my ears. Once I started I was hooked and it has never waned for me.

The generous spirit of blippers and their willingness to share their knowledge has been a wonderful experience and helped me become a person whose Blip Eyes are always open!! ;o)

I've made some wonderful friends here, seen some amazing glimpses of their everyday lives all around the world. My dream is to one day travel the world and meet as many blippers as I possibly can. Cant do that if we dont keep the ship afloat!!

If you havent pledged as yet just think what life would be like without blip, even a small amount will help.

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

The plumbago is for Flower Friday!! :o)x

I've just realised I've got 100 new opportunities to post an extra each day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.