Stiffknees

By Stiffknees

"Blipaw ever!"

Holly dog is quite worried that people might not be able to see any more photos of her if we can't manage to save blipfoto!

It's been a wonderful experience being a blipper for the past six months or so and I've made friends with people here in the UK and all over the world - through the magic of photography.  I hope very much that we are able to save blipfoto and that we will all still be blipping for many years to come.

Thanks for everyone who has commented on my photos - it's very encouraging and it's been great fun too.  Practice makes perfect and thinking about what to photograph and then taking the shot has really helped me improve (I think...!). 

Holly dog, Alistair and I wish all fellow blippers out there a very happy 2016!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.