Save blip

Although I don't post daily, being part of Blip means that I do take more pictures - and more diverse pictures than I used to.  It motivates me to try and capture more of the images that I see when I'm out and about - even if these increasingly mean I capture with the phone rather than with my other cameras.
Blip's community also means that I look at a much wider range of other people's work than I would otherwise - though I'd be the first to admit that I don't have time to comment nearly as much as I'd like to.
I'd hate to see blipfoto disappear, and have already pledged to support the community buyout at www.blipfuture.com

My first idea for this proved tricky, so this is an emergency blip contribution to the challenge - an extra is from Moses Gate country park where we took a chilly stroll this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.