Woman Walking

By njoyce06

TIME IS TICKING!

   I have dedicated todays blip to Blipfuture.  Time is passing, every minute of every day.   My New Years wish was that we would save Blipfuture.  I chose the clock because it is a measure of how much time we have left to enjoy this wonderful site,       OR.........   hopefully,  how much more time we will have in the future to continue this fabulous journey. 
   I feel that Blip is a journey.  I have not even been a member for a year yet, but I have had so many older Blippers tell me not to be discouraged, that the practice and passage of time will document improvement and fellowship.  In less than a year, I have made many wonderful friends, learned so much, and seen some improvement in ability to document what I am feeling on this journey. 
   To all the people I have meet and who have commented,  thank you for all your kindnesses, support and friendship.  To all of the Blippers I have not met yet, I can't wait to meet you, and look forward to many, many more wonderful Blip meets.  Blessings to all of you, and especially for the opportunity to have been a member of this fabulous family.
     HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.