Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Flower Friday: January Collage

I have decided that on or about the 1st of the month I will document what is interesting in the garden. As it is Flower Friday it also fits with the challenge. I could actually do this on the 1st Friday of every month but not necessarily show the whole collage. 

A new year and another challenge. At this time we need to do all we can to save Blipfoto and the only way for us to do this is to make a pledge to become a shareholder in BlipFuture. £180,000 needs to be raised by the end of February.

If that doesn’t happen I will miss not being able to chat with other blippers in this virtual world of ours. I wouldn’t know about what is happening on the other side of the pond or even on the other side of the world. Even more important I would miss seeing all your wonderful pictures.

So if you think Blip is worth saving and haven't made your pledge please consider doing it now before it is too late. http://www.blipfuture.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.