sylvia2379

By MissGiggles

365/365

At 8pm this evening I persuaded Paul, Claire & Nikki to come up the Black Mountains with me to do star trails. It was freezing there was even ice on the car windscreen. With a flask of coffee a torch & a blanket off we went.
It was a thoroughly enjoyable evening looking at the stars albeit freezing cold.
I started a year ago not knowing if I would keep it up but here I am posting my 365th blip.
I have improved my photography & now shoot on various setting not just auto like I used to!!! I have enjoyed reading your journals & seeing all your blips, it is such a wonderful community. I am so pleased I was introduced to Blip by our daughter Claire.
Thank you all for your wonderful comments, stars & hearts & here's to another 365.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.