Final Showdown

Picked up Ruby and her pals from their party this morning - the sweet smell of stale vomit was heavy in the air. Having not touched a drop all night I took great delight in swerving suddenly and driving faster than usual over the hilly sections before I dropped them off. It was only when they climbed out that I realised one of the lads was strolling off along the high street in his boxers. His trousers had been the cause of the smell and were stuffed in his rucksack.

After lunch with Mrs Smith's mum we took her home then dragged the dogs along the riverbank. This was the bin outside our old house. Must have been noisy last night.

I've pledged my contribution to the Blip fund raising so let's see what the year holds in store.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.