Be A Brick...

save Blip.

Apologies for the distinct lack of imagination behind this, it is not what I had planned, but when a walk was demanded after lunch I hurriedly threw the stamps together (I don't do photoshop or any clever techy stuff to add it to an existing photo) to print the name (then threw away all the failed ones) before setting out, with no clear idea where it would be used. These bricks have appeared on Blip before, we collect bricks so it was as good a place as any to advertise blip.

Besides all this, today is the fifth anniversary of my joining Blip; it has become a way of life and, though I would doubtless find other activities to fill my time, I would miss the friendship and interest that blip gives me every day.

Please, everyone, save Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.