Caramacs & Monkey Socks

By AmyW

Bee-Ell-Eye-Pea - 1st January Blip Dedication

Ok, so it's not the actual word 'blip', but my interpretation of it! I may have had some help with the 'ell', being far too young to understand what it is myself! ;-)

I heard about Blipfoto several years ago when someone I know started using it to document their children's lives, but I didn't actually join until after my Dad did, as he got hooked and encouraged me to sign up too. To begin with I tried to blip every day, but realised that I was never going to be able to keep up with it, so I only really blip now when something interesting's caught my eye or if I've been somewhere different! I really enjoy looking at other people's blips though, and it's nice to see little snapshots of people's lives in different parts of the world. It would be sad to see Blipfoto go, so I hope it can be saved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.