LomondLad

By LomondLad

Blip 2016 - steaming ahead to a sunny horizon

As per the request by Blip Central Blog a couple of days ago, here's my celebration blip (I was going to write 'blip' on the beach, but the water level on the loch is so high that there's no beach left!)
https://www.blipfuture.com

I'm relatively new to blipfoto, so unlike many others I can't compare it's current incarnation to what went before.
But over these past 5 months it's become an important part of my daily life, and I love the challenge of taking a photo each day to upload. Sometimes I'll add a bit about my day, or about the photo, and sometimes no commentary at all.
But it's helped me to reconnect with a long-neglected hobby, and in the process I've made some lovely new blipfriends.
None of us know what the year ahead will bring, but I hope that blipfoto is still around for us all to see in 2017 with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.