My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

First Day 2016

For me Blipfoto has mean many things by these years has rolled on.

First it was the way to gain courage and self confidence as photographer. Then it was all about learning, trying my hardest and pushing my limits. Third year my blipping was effortless. It came way of life more than just way to publish. At the same time I started to realize how limited my personal energy reserve due my congenital heart disease really was. I was getting exhausted, I had too much on my plate, just only living my normal life.  I made some changes, reduced my working hours etc... and begun slowly gain my energy back. Everyday life became again easier .

Sometimes  I'm still struggling to manage a day. Or a week. It seems I can sleep 10 hours straight and still woke up physically tired. 
Now days Blip means me the reason go out, do the thing every day, even I'm tired. Getting the photo move me out from the house, or at least from the bed. 

And then there are you guys. You comment and give stars even I hardly ever these days comment back or answer to you. You are the best and I cherish you all. 
You are like the stars in my photo, even I cant see the stars always from clouds, you are there.

Blipfuture forever.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.