Every pound counts.

Sometimes it's really difficult to think of a new thing to photograph. Other days, there are too many pictures to choose from. It would be really easy to just use one of them- but that's not what Blipfoto is all about.

For me, it's all about the challenge. I've always loved to cook and felt a bit silly taking photos of things I've made....after all, who wants to see a picture of a scone? ( my kids are really only interested in eating it!). But now, I almost enjoy taking the photo more than the cooking. ( Special thanks to my blip friends for your lovely comments on my foodie pictures ).

So- every pound matters....I would hate to lose Blipfoto...my poor kids would be bored again having to look at pictures of chocolate brownies!

Today's photo was taken in Malborough ( Devon) rather than Marlborough ( Wiltshire). Mr CFJ grew up in this village and his dad remembered it having sheep in it before going to market.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.