Happy New Year!

We walked out of town before midnight. It wasn't raining (thank you, universe!), but the fog was so dense we didn't see any fireworks from the town. But heard all the explosions from it and of course the ringing church bell. Emptied a bottle of Champagne up there in the dark and had our fun.
A start to the new year to remember. Difficult to take photos. There was nothing to focus on but our tiny firework.
____________________________________________________________________
What can I say about Blipfoto and the crowd funding?
I can only hope we will be successful. I'm not a very social person and blipfoto makes up for that. I still can't pledge; it can't be done with my German bankcard. So I'm just watching....

20:15; 6°C


https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.