alexlily2008

By alexlily2008

Tidy

Christmas has now left our house today. It's so lovely to finally regain table and floor space again and get things back to normal. As much as I absolutely love Christmas, I find myself itching to get rid of all things festive round about the 27th December.

New Year, new resolutions and one is to seriously declutter and upcycle, donate or sell things I don't use any more. This year I am determined to save money and only buy what I need. My luxuries will be paid for with my Partylite profits only ir by selling on what I don't need any more. Not sure how it will go as I'm a sucker for a bargain but hoping that I'll do ok. Watch this space!

Onwards and upwards and feeling positive for 2016 and hoping it brings good things for everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.