Stay Just A Little Bit Longer

Just happened on these appropriately placed letters by the lake on our afternoon walk

Why do I love blip ?
Because it means I take a camera with me everytime I go out and look for something (anything!)  to take  a pic of.
The discipline of having to record my life ( boring as it sometimes is ) , the benefit of recording my life (ditto!) , the brilliant contact with people that you don't know ( but that you sort of do ), the support in sad times,  the time it takes to find a sort of matching song that almost nobody will listen to (means you avoid the washing up!), 

And to see some quite good photos :-) 

ps. Where else could I read about the life of a dedicated Liverpool social worker, the wise words of a brilliant Canadian writer/artist or the ramblings of 2 scottish rabbits? And see and hear about all those beautiful dogs and cats and rabbits?

J B . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.