Writing in the sand

A little writing in the sand for the blipfoto pledge.

Blipfotois  a great community which I have been part of for very nearly 3 years. It has taught me lots about photography but more than that it has been fun. I have learnt to look around me every day at the fantastic changes in light and clouds we get here on the West Coast of Scotland and I see different things every day. Most of all it has introduced me to a new set of friends, some of which I see regularly, some I have met once and others I may meet in the future. For me it is the community that keeps this site alive, without that I would have become bored and given up. Thank you to all my friends on this site each and every comment is appreciated.

I have made a pledge because I want to be part of this new community and have some ownership of it. I look forward to the future with blipfoto.

I went for a lovely walk today to blow the cobwebs away and look at the fantastic place that I live in and it wasn't raining. The view was worth seeing so I have put it in extras.

Happy New Year to you all and I hope for all the best in 2016 for us all and for Blipfoto too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.