Chäsfondue

..... one of the delicacies we usually enjoy while skiing. This year we couldn't go ..... so we brought a little Swiss feeling home to Munich....



And blip...? 
- for the first time in .... ever ..... I manage to keep kind of a journal for longer than some weeks - and I enjoy it so much! Looking back to my entries from some months ago - sometimes wonderful, sometimes funny, sometimes moving....
- opened my 'world' - I got to 'meet' other blippers all over the world. The most of you just over your journals - and how marvellous this is to have a glimpse at your life..... and some even in 'real life' at some simply wonderful blipmeets - which I really, really enjoyed so much. And I hope so much there will be more to come

so - I'd really love for blip to stay strong and alive ....... 

Happy New Year to all of you and yours 
Happy blipping....  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.