Luck and Fortune

Here in the South it is considered good luck and good fortune to eat black-eyed peas and collards on New Years Day.  
Black- eyed Peas are also seeds that planted and nurtured will turn into sweet little flowers, so I plant seeds for Flower Friday that they may bloom  Blipfuture.  
So many of you have described your personal discoveries about the amazing community of Blip.  I began because I watched my sister KD enjoy and grow in her photography and she encouraged me to join.  I am so glad I did.  This community has brought  so much joy, so many challenges,  so many friends all over the world and so much sharing of our daily stories.   Strangers from all over the world uniting as one.  
Good Luck and Good Fortune  to Blip, my Blip Friends and the Fab Four. I will be eating my heart out for Blip.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.