These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things!

Well, at least three of my favorite things.  The candies are Skittles which I love even if they are practically pure sugar.  The caldendar is my five dollar Christmas indulgence that  I allow myself each year, because Gary Patterson's Cats calendar makes me smile all year when I see it hanging up on the wall next to the washer.  And Blip is the reason we are all here, sharing captured moments of our lives, our thoughts and our passions.  I belonged to Blip for a full year before I ever dared to post a picture because I thought my pictures weren't good enough.  I am still usually far out-classed here, but I have become braver, more adventurous and, I dare say, better at photographing the things that interest me.  I have "met" so many from all over the world and the United States, as well, and blipfriends have been so kind to encourage me in my learning and other areas of my life that I have shared in my blips.  I've seen many things in other parts of the world I could never travel to because of Blip.  My world would be smaller without it and I would hate to see it lost.  I live in the US, so I can't own shares, but I intend to pledge at this link https://www.blipfuture.com  to help keep Blip going as soon as I can!  Happy New Year to all and keep those blips coming!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.