C21st Gododdin

By rjevans6

Coded

_... ._.. .. ._ _.

"Blip" in Morse, via the medium of Lego.

I've had a fun not-quite-year Blipping, and am not in a mood to stop. So I've made a non-trivial but affordable pledge. Community ownership seems an entirely appropriate model for the execution of the idea, so I'd like to be counted in.

Two things have stood out to me over the last not-quite-year: a strong sense of community; and the fun of the challenge of providing an interesting image each day in what can be a repetitively routine life (I maybe spend too much time already working with words to want regularly to spend much more on furnishing my journal with lots more - but part of the beauty of Blip is that there is no One True Way to do it).

That's enough of me: here's a tune

https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.