#PledgeBlipfoto

Thanks to Mom for the idea and candles for today's blip!
Blip really has become part of my everyday life, and it's made my days better! I've had new and exciting opportunities because of blip, I've met wonderful people, and kept in better contact with other wonderful people...I've seen more beautiful things, both in my life and via your photos...and I just love it! Blip had captured a lot of the highs and lows, the exciting and mundane...life! Let's keep it going!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Blip! And Bulliblips who introduced me to this place.
2) A safe drive back to Birmingham through the pouring rain.
3) Danny doing the brunt of the packing - we leave at 4 in the morning...hopefully with everything magically fitting into our cases, despite the fact we're going home with much more than we came with!

(In fact I'm blipping quickly so Danny can pack my laptop into the case!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.