new year blip sunrise

A delicate sunrise for the new year - and it's stayed dry for most of the day.
I've been blipping daily for nearly 5 years - from the day I got my 1st digital camera (yes, I know, slow to embrace the 21st century).
Blip has made me look around my world more to see the beauty in big and small and has encouraged me to try new things - and shown some things I don't want to try because they aren't "me", I generally like minimal processing but am happy to try techniques.
The sunrises are a good illustration, I'd never really noticed them much before but over winter months they have become a regular feature - and I don't even have to leave my bedroom!
I've also renewed old friendships, made new ones, learnt a lot of interesting things (and probably wasted time as well).
I would be sorry to see blip go so am supporting https://www.blipfuture.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.