LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Blip...

After reading this I've decided to stop being a miserable bastard (although I can't promise to keep that up forever) and have pledged my membership fee to the cause. That foreign bloke explained exactly how I feel except he did it with less foul language than I would have. I can't help feeling it would have been better just to offer out a set membership cost of fifty quid to everyone, no special symbols, everyone on the same page, job done. Still, easy for me to say sitting on my arse knowing it all and hats off to the four lovelies who have taken it on. You have my support.

Anyway, enough with that. New Year and this is my bestie Ary behaving like the oddball I know and love. We got smashed and stayed up all night, one of us considerably better dressed than the other (but I've promised not to post pics and he has insurance!)

We finally drank the champers that Douglas gave me for doing the support for Fat Dads On Bikes. Clearly I'm such a classy bird and don't own champagne glasses so we poured the whole bottle into two wine glasses and arsed them in style!

We've spent the day in dressing gowns watching some shite TV, talking shit, eating noodles, dozing in front of the TV and generally behaving like the middle aged early pensioners we are instead of kidding ourselves that we can pull an all nighter and function the next day!

Hope 2016 brings you all some joy. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.