New Year - What does the BlipFuture Hold?

Well here starts another year. Last year had all kinds of challenges, some of them good, others - lets just say they were challenging. I spent most of last year as a lapsed blipper, I thought there were only so many macro images of household items the world needed. However I now realised that Blip was a great way to give myself a few minutes of creativity each day and I miss that. I'm going to become a more regular blipper again.

Today's image is a mix from my Bliphistory, comprised of images of either things which live in or visit our garden that I didn't know were there, (Dunnocks, a Sparrowhawk, dragon flies, 5 different types of bee) or images I wouldn't have thought of capturing ordinarily - the dragon with smoke, light trails, dice falling through water. The rest are images captured on Blipmeets with new friends.

The thing I love most about Blip is the global community, I am inspired by the passage of the seasons and the contrasts between Northern and Southern hemisphere. I admire those of you who have a given project you're following and those with talent for photographing people too.

I really hope that there is a Blipfuture that I can be part of in the months and years to come. I have pledged my support, have you?https://www.blipfuture.com 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.