Suburban Living

By amandarosephoto

Blip the Future

Ok, I know I haven't posted in ages, to be honest, I haven't done much of anything in ages, my last post probably put a spotlight on why (see what I did there?)
Despite all that, I have been lurking, browsing, smiling and enjoying following my blipping friends and been saddened that many have left our little community (maybe, like me, they're still here, just not actively involved?)
Whether posting or not, the thought of there being no more blip fills me with even more sadness, I hadn't yet pledged as finances haven't been great, but do intend to very soon and hope that we can save this very special community.

I did plan on doing something funky for my comeback/save Blipfoto blip today. The combination of sleeping most of the day and failure to master the light writing in these test shots put all that beyond the realms of possibility. Still love Blipfoto and am certainly going to pledge blipfuture 
https://www.blipfuture.com It's been such a big a part of my life and hoping it will be for many years to come.

Extra photo is the view of London's NYE fireworks from my terrace. (or it would be if I could work out how to save the extra photo :-(  )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.