momandus3

By momandus3

Happy New Year! 2016 :)

After taking a long time off and all of the changes that were forced on us in 2015, I decided that I wanted to start over starting on January 1st, 2016! I want to very religiously post a photo everyday throughout the new year. Might be kind of challenging sometimes, as I don't always take pictures everyday :/ however that being said..... There is no excuse why I don't! Other than the fact that I'm usually busy with my girls. Which actually would give me more of a reason to post a pic everyday :) we had so much that happened in 2015. I'm really hoping for a better year and a new beginning for my girls and I :) so the picture I post today is of my youngest Hailey and my four legged baby Avery <3 our first lazy day of 2016! Hope everyone has a happy, safe and blessed New Year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.