memento

By memento

#2000

Not consecutive, but nevertheless. How dedicated to blip am I? If you judge it by my infrequent blipping of the last few years, not very.

So don't judge it based on that, because I adore blip. I don't give a rat's arse what happened up to this point where it needs EVERY SINGLE blipper to pull together to keep it going. I don't care why it was sold, who bought it, what they did with it and why it now needs saving.

If you use it, then pledge. If you can't live without it, then pledge. Simple as that. The funnier and more wordy version of the argument.

Now let me call my overly protective bank to tell them no, my debit card hasn't been stolen, that it is in fact me who is trying to do my part on a crowdfunding site, they can go ahead and unblock it. Jeez.

I did not follow the rule of making the word "blip" clear in my thumbnail, rebel that I am. You'll have to squint. It's a bit blurry in my 2000 blip mosaic, made with this. Fixed it. Not a rebel, after all.

Do it. Please, if you can. Pledge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.