Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Singing hearts and flowers.

And so to 2016.
Ideally happy, safe and well. For all of us.
My life has been forever changed by being not in but very heart touched by the floods in Cumbria and York and more recently Parts of Scotland.
No personal cash to contribute to blip rescue but hoping for all not to be lost and the scheme and spirit of blipfoto to be saved .
Still thankful Joe and team established the whole network as a creative inspiration.
So my sad title today is Singing hearts and flowers, inspired by the lovely Aztec Camera lyrics in Somewhere in my heart.
Friends are all heart and I rarely find my full heart energy as I tend to dilute my Spanish passion side of my nature!
Good blessings blipfoto and I hope the integrity of the scheme is still alive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.