Random Andom

By RandomAndom

Happy New Year

Happy New Year all.
2015 was the best year of my life. Sadly I lost track of my blipfoto account and never got back into it. I hope to rectify this in 2016.

It's been a lazy start to the year, we had planned to go to breakfast at the new local cafe ,Kuchini, but we didn't get out of bed until 11:30, so breakfast turned into lunch.
A bloody brilliant one too.

McCombers had waffles with scrambled eggs and I had a bagel with a pepperoni and mozzarella filling. Was immense.

The rest of our day was spent in front of the telly. We had a bit of a Sherlock binge. We watched the last episode of season 2 and all of season three, before watching the special tonight.

The special was brilliant, after spending all day watching Sherlock I think McCombers and I may setup our own detective agency. Watch out Moriarity, or Moccachino and McCombers calls him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.