Blip

Happy New Year Blippers!

Blipping has become a way of life.  I've just completed three years of taking a photo and posting it on the day...every day - something I never thought I was capable of!

It's been challenging a lot of the time, especially those days when you don't feel particularly inspired or it's a dull grey wet day, but those are the days I more often than not surprise myself...when you scrabble around frantically searching for ideas and produce something at the last minute that you're actually quite proud of.

I must thank my husband who has endured my constant quest for the perfect photo, the rushing home to blip before midnight, and the frequent requests to help me choose which image to post.

Thank you to KevinFoto for agreeing to join me on the challenge after much badgering!

Thanks also to all the Blippers who spare a moment to view, comment or like my images - it's very much appreciated xx

I'm rubbish at putting thoughts into words so to be able to do something visual helps me document the big (and small) things that happen in my life.

Some memorable moments:
 
Completing Year 1 , My First BlipMeet , 

First attempt at light painting , Fire ,

Sunset , Aurora , A favourite place , 

Red squirrel , Fox , Dragon , Nico ,

My Andy Scott Sculpture obsession!

And me...BLIPFOTO FOREVER.

Save Blipfoto

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.