What to do, what to do....

Oh how do I love blip let me count the ways.... I was trying to figure out a photo for today and well this is what I have seen for 21 years. The temperature was that when I woke up. And....

tookie a very dear friend of mine and the families suggested this site to me as something to do out on the road along with rekindling my love of photography. Nearly 500 photos later I am slacking off on my other hobby Amateur Radio in order to see, learn and connect with all the fabulous people on this site.

A very big thank you to everyone who stops by, comments or just drives by looking.. This site has become a part of my life and I really want it to continue.

(A side note.. On the second pass I went over today the temperature said -17F/-27C. The extra is another frozen tree at a warm 14F/-10C outside.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.