The Wren

By TheWren

the future in our hands .....

I have been remiss of late in posting a blip but the desire to blip has never left me and I will return - soon.  These two sleepy heads were very unsure what on earth I was doing with macaroni at ten minutes to midnight - they did not know that I had been messaged by other blippers to join in the day's events.

Blipping quite literally changed my life - brought me new friendships - opened my eyes to my surroundings where I found beauty and interest on even the dullest days and it has allowed me to travel across the world, learning so much about the lives of others in places where I can only dream of visiting. ... and all this without a single ugly or disheartening word. It is truly an amazing place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.