In The Occupied Territory

By FinHall

I pledge

Around February I will have been Blipping for 5 years. I have never missed a day. I try, although not always successfully, to be entertaining or to make a point with my photo and or text in my journal.
After blipping for a short spell I decided to name each day's Blip after the title of a song. Good tune, bad tune, it's irrelevant. I just love music. I have succeeded in doing this, and including a link to the piece of music, without using the same title/song twice, with only one or two exceptions. If I have used the same song the link was fro a different artist.
Sometimes the tune comes into my head before the picture, mainly though, it's the other way round.
The circle of people that I follow is small, because I always, but always, try to comment on their entry and reply to any comment left on mine.
A few of them are now Facebook friends also now, and a couple are on Twitter.
So if, and I shudder at the thought, that Blip disappears, I will still be in contact with some of my friends. My FB link is on my profile.
So I have taken the Blip Pledge, will you?
https://www.blipfuture.com/invest
Let's keep this sucker going.
http://youtu.be/a9vYzzvW_K4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.