Blips up hill battle, Fosbender park

I only have my iPad and can not do anything clever like writing over the image. What has blip meant to me. Rainie encouraged me to become a blipper when my life was going through a bad patch. I have so enjoyed it.
It challenged me to get my camera out everyday
It challenged me into thinking outside the square
It gave me the opportunity to enter into conversations all around the world.
It gave me the opportunity to make new friends both virtual and real
It has given me the opportunity to learn more about the world
It has allowed me to look into the lives of others
It has definitely improved my photography
It has taught me heaps about the flora and fauna of our wonderful world
Live on blip as soon as I am back home my donation will be coming through
This image taken when we went on a lovely native bush walk this morning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.