Rain......

.......Drops
 
 
Gentle rain has fallen all day – soft enough to form these small drops on everything in the garden.
 
Another lovely day has disappeared quickly. It has been a quiet day of games, stories and a visit to the children’s great Nana this afternoon and very soon Sophia and Marcus will be having a spa.
 
Wasn’t yesterday’s support of ‘Blipfuture’ wonderful ?– so many fabulous blips and presentations.
 
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments, stars and hearts for yesterday’s blip. I forgot to mention that the white plastic bag above Bo, the Bear was actually a parachute – designed and attached by my young grandson.
 
Once again, I apologise for my lack of comments. All too soon my grandchildren will return to their home so for the moment I love to spend as much time as possible with them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.