Moving Into The Unknown

By dvdlodi

730 Blips

Celebrating the 2 year mark with a wonderful bottle of Spanish wine. It's been an interesting and rewarding 730 days for me.  I think I've managed to post a few decent photos during this time, and above all, I've had fun and continue to learn about the art and craft of photography.  It's been a bit of a spiritual journey for me in some ways, as I have spent a good deal of time, camera in hand, slowing myself down and appreciating the world around me more than I normally might, contemplating the beauty in the everyday things.  In 2016 I will continue to try to get a photo every day, but I will probably not post them on a daily basis.  We'll see. Feeling the need to focus time and energy in new ways.  Happy New Year to everyone.  The Blip family continues to uplift me and I truly appreciate your journals.  Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.