Wine,Women & Song

By CelloNerd

We Can Do This!

I am a relative newcomer to blip having only begun posting in earnest towards the latter part of 2012. I've made an effort to post everyday, but that has occurred only sporadically. 

Despite my intermittent posts, I've come to cherish the blip community and the fascinating smorgasbord of individuals who comprise its membership. blipfoto has enabled me to travel the world and visit far away places that I would not likely ever be able to afford to visit in person. 

My own journal has become a priceless treasure to me, allowing me to journey backwards in time, revisiting moments that might otherwise have been forgotten.

Thank you to the hard working blipfuture crew for all their efforts to save this unique community. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.