Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Look into my eyes.......

......

My goodness, it was mighty wet and windy last night.....actually, it's still wet and windy now. So I'm staying in, watching last night's 'Sherlock' and then spending the afternoon using my British Newspaper Archive subscription to unearth who-knows-what vintage local gossip and scandal. Which reminds me, I had an email from them yesterday, and apparently you can get 1 months unlimited access (to 12.5m pages!) for £1 (offer ends on 4th Jan) by visiting their homepage, clicking on the subscribe thingie (towards the bottom of the page and in the middle) and then putting this promotion code in the box HAPPYNY16......now I haven't tried it because I've already got an annual subscription but I thought I'd just mention it for anyone interested......and no, I'm not on commission;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.