Black & White (& Blue)

I saw a photo of a Lego skeleton on Twitter the other day and can't believe I spent so long not knowing of their existence! Off I went to eBay and bid on one. I won. 5 arrived, what a bargain! There were 5 in the photo but I thought you just got a random one.

3 had cowboy hats, black, brown & blue, 1 has a sort of Viking helmet & the last has a black wig.

I chose the blue hat as today I have done a blue blog of sorts.

Health wise has been a largely better day though even the shortest of walks with Stella at lunchtime left me exhausted and I needed a desk nap! I had a little tinnitus to join my lingering headache first thing but thankfully that disappeared again mid morning :) I shall be so glad to see the back of this illness once and for all, it's ruining the rare sunny days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.