Hefafa

By Hefafa

New Years Day - Blip

Backblip again after the lack of internet and wifi in the Lake District!

What does Blipfoto mean to me?

Introduced to blip by my Auntie Jenny almost a year ago, I'm relatively new to it but have grown extremely attached to it very quickly. I love the whole spirit of blip; the pictures, comments, and most importantly, the people. I'm not necessarily the best at looking at other people's posts and taking the time to comment, so many apologies, but I do know how much I appreciate the lovely comments I read under my posts from the blipfoto community. Everyone is so lovely and welcoming and supportive of one another, it'd be almost impossible to find a place like blip!

I'm yet to pledge, but am planning to soon via https://www.blipfuture.com/invest

I do hope we reach the target as blip is such a brilliant way to share daily photos with people worldwide in a lovely, happy community!



Love this picture of the "superdry squad" in the Lake District! Felt quite different there in my hollister jacket, not superdry like the rest!!! Great time with some wonderful people and hope to see them all again soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.