kartman996

By kartman996

P&G

After almost a full year of successful blipping, I fell off the blipwagon in November 2015. My camera broke and I had to send it to Canon, and while it was off for repairs, I struggled to keep up with blips from my cell phone camera. It just wasn't the same and I got pretty down about it. When my camera came back, it felt strange in my hands and took me a while to get used to it again. I took quite a few pictures in December 2015, but I had lost a lot of progress that I had gained from my daily blip exercise.

Rather than sort through my December pictures for just a few scattered posts, I decided to start 2016 by recommitting to my daily photos.

My first 2016 post is a photo of my delicious Sixpoint Sweet Action beer from Public & General, a fantastic tavern/brew pub here in Gainesville. Tonight was my first trip with friends and I was very impressed with their selection of beers and delicious food. 

Bring it, 2016. I'm ready for you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.