favourite toy

So, I've missed quite a few blips and haven't kept in touch with some important people on here.  Sorry to have missed out on so much news.

Pierre and I are both back in Scotland for a few months.  I got here early November and Pierre arrived the week before Christmas.  We'll be here until March probably and hope to sell my house during that time.

I'm working at the National Trust and loving my temporary post there.  

We've been staying in Edinburgh and have just spent New Year in Dollar at my aunt and uncle's beautiful house.  

Tomorrow we leave to go back to reality in town and work on Tuesday!  

Lots of exciting times ahead, including our wedding!!  We decided that it would be lovely to do it while we're here in Scotland so we'll be getting married at the end of January.  And a lovely blipper is going to take our wedding pictures.  Stay tuned :)

I'm loving being back.  Blipforever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.