Curiouser & curiouser...

By turningbull

Sonic the Hedgepig

I've gone up in the world and now inhabit a lovely 3 bed, 2 bath, massive kitchened, underfloor heating fitted terrace house.

Looking after the boyfriend's lovely mother's house whilst they're off to South Africa.

After a supersonic drive to work in the newly acquired rally car, had a pretty quick-feeling day at work followed by a trip to Ikea. Feeling £60 lighter I was off to Sainsbury's.

Then came 'home' and realised how I'd never be able to hold a full time job and a clean family-sized house - so much to clean when you don't live in a shoe box!

Was just scouting out how likely the pigs were to pose nicely for me when White pulled this move out the bag! It's what sonic does when he gots to get somewhere fast!

Pigs fed, me fed, washing hung up, dishwasher emptied, and now time for a bath I think... Bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.