BVFL33

By BVFL33

Third In A Row

This  had to be used. Whilst the year came to an end and wandering around the Vintage market in Manchester Town Hall I spotted the above .Not my usual style of jewellery but this delightful camera brooch seemed perfect for a Blipper who had just hit her 300 mark. It's signed by the maker on the reverse side, cost me £ 18 , but I reckoned it was fine as "there are no pockets in shrouds" and I've no debts . It's my Blipper's badge of honour so to speak .No matter what I will continue to campaign for this great platform .Call me determined , stubborn , and any other words but good things are worth going the extra mile for. Have a Happy Sunday .The pledge grew considerably and if the last two days are anything to go by we could well hit target .
https://www.blipfuture.com 
pledge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.