Enjoying the wind in his ears

The last day of my 10 days long Christmas holiday. I have really enjoyed these days off. I have loved seeing daylight every day, being able to take the boys for some long walks, I have met with Helle 3 times for dog training, visit my sister for 4 days, had lunch with my dad twice and I have actually caught up on my sleep, so I feel better than I have for a long time. 

It has been wonderful! I am sorry that all these other activities have meant, that I had to neglect Blip comments etc. for a while though. 

Today is another freezing cold day in Denmark. Brrrrrrrrrr. There was actually ice on the small lake that we passed on our walk. The dogs take cold better than me though, so they were happy :-)

I came home and had lunch before having an indoor training session with each of the dogs. 

Hero is learning to creep, Biscuit practised his freestyle moves, Beat is learning to cross paws and Gollum worked on his right side heelwork + lots of other things (he is young and have lots to learn). Great training for all of them. 

I made a tiny little video of clever Biscuit - click here  :-)

The rest of the day will be dog cuddles and TV I think.

See you tomorrow - after work!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.