Suburban Living

By amandarosephoto

Hmmm

Beginning to remember all the things I love about blipping, the community we all know and love, but I had forgotten about the inspiration, the motivation, the desire to try something different, to experiment, to just enjoy photography!
That's what I've been doing this morning (Let's face it, the weather is pants right now, cold, windy, raining - I'm sure one day I'll feel inspired to blip the weather, but today is not one of those days)

Was looking around for something to photograph and the little glass I use to drink Bailey's in sprang to mind (well, it is just post Christmas!)
I knew photographing glass would be a challenge, which, again, is one of the joys of a blip a day, but wasn't expecting it to be THAT hard!
Not overly disappointed for a first attempt, but definitely need more practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.